

## Details of attendance of familiarization sessions of Independent Directors

Name of the Independent Directors	Number of programmes / meetings attended				Number of hours attended			
	FY 2022-23	F. Y 2021-22	FY 2020-21	Cumulative (Till date)*	FY 2022-23	F.Y 2021-22	FY 2020-21	Cumulative (Till date)*
Mr. Madan Pendse	1	2	1	4	2	4	1	7
Mr. Vikas Jaywant	1	2	1	4	2	4	1	7
Mr. Mohan Rao	1	1	1	3	2	1	1	4
Mr. Nikunj Mishra	1	1	1	3	2	1	1	4
Ms. Archana Rajagopalan**	1	1	0	2	2	1	0	3

Note:

\* The Company migrated from SME platform to NSE main board with effect from 2<sup>nd</sup> December, 2020 pursuant to which the regulations 17 to 26, Regulation 46(2) and Schedule V (Para C, D and E) became applicable to the Company. \*\* Ms. Archana Rajagopalan was appointed as Independent Director with effect from 23<sup>rd</sup> February, 2021.